Live Streaming India vs Australia Warm Up match

ICC World Cup Warm-up Matches, India v Australia at Bangalore, Feb 13, 2011: ICC World Cup Warm-up Matches 2011 between India v Australia of 2010/11 season will be played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 13 February 2011 - day/night (50-over match).

Less than a week ago, Sreesanth thought his only contribution to the World Cup campaign would be a song he wrote and dedicated to the Indian team. Praveen Kumar's slower-than-expected recovery from an elbow injury signalled an 'I am back' tweet from Sreesanth, though whether he will make the XI remains uncertain. Over the past year, India have had three quicks who were definite starters when fit - Praveen, Zaheer Khan and Ashish Nehra.

India vs Australia Warm Up match Live Streaming

India squad
R Ashwin, PP Chawla, MS Dhoni*†, G Gambhir, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, V Kohli, A Nehra, MM Patel, YK Pathan, SK Raina, V Sehwag, S Sreesanth, SR Tendulkar, Yuvraj Singh

Australia squad
DE Bollinger, MJ Clarke, CJ Ferguson, BJ Haddin†, JW Hastings, DJ Hussey, MG Johnson, JJ Krejza, B Lee, TD Paine, RT Ponting*, SPD Smith, SW Tait, SR Watson, CL White

Match details
Umpires Aleem Dar (Pakistan) and RA Kettleborough (England)
TV umpire AM Saheba
Match referee RS Madugalle (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire S Asnani

NBA Live Streaming