Barcelona vs Man Utd live streaming Online of final

Barcelona vs Manchester United final 27/05/2009 UEFA Champions League :

Match Preview:

Teams: FC Barcelona vs Manchester United

Date: Wednesday 27th May 2009

Time: 20:45CET (Local), 19:45UK, 2.45pm EST, 2:45am China

Venue: Italy, Rome, Stadio Olimpico (Olympic Stadium)

Capacity: 72,700

This is what Barcelona must do in Rome tonight. Keepy-Cuppy? Manchester United manager Sir Alex Ferguson shows how to retain the Champions League title. The two best teams in Europe are in the battle tomorrow to see who's the best of Europe in this 2008/2009 football season. The top sides of England and Spain, both Champions in their own league recently, means ofcourse high expectations. The two superpowers both want to catch the greatest prize to get for an European

NBA Live Streaming